Leiden

Breestraat 161
2311 CN Leiden
Telefoon: 071-5120885
Email: leiden@dekler.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

Wassenaar

Langstraat 148
2242 JZ Wassenaar
Telefoon: 070-5170275
Email: wassenaar@dekler.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

Leiderdorp

Winkelhof 87
2353 TZ Leiderdorp
Telefoon: 071-5412129
Email: leiderdorp@dekler.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

Oegstgeest

De Kempenaerstraat 39b
2341 GG Oegstgeest
Telefoon: 071-5170809
Email: oegstgeest@dekler.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

Voorschoten

Schoolstraat 68
2251 BK Voorschoten
Telefoon: 071-5615784
Email: voorschoten@dekler.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

Leidsenhage

Rozemarijn 18 
2262 AH Leidschendam
Telefoon: 085-2010970
Email: leidsenhage@dekler.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

Zoetermeer

Theaterplein 47 (Stadshart)
2711 EK Zoetermeer
Telefoon: 079-3317844
Email: zoetermeer@dekler.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

Haasbeek Alphen a/d Rijn

Julianastraat 26
2405 CH Alphen aan den Rijn
Telefoon: 0172-473047
E-mail: info@boekhandelhaasbeek.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

Kniphorst Wageningen

Hoogstraat 49
6701 BM Wageningen
Telefoon: 0317-424242
E-mail: info@kniphorst.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

Antiquariaat

Antiquariaat Looijestijn
Breestraat 161
2311 CN Leiden

I: www.antiquariaatlooijestijn.nl
E:info@antiquariaatlooijestijn.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

Webwinkel

Winkelhof 87
2353 TZ Leiderdorp

Email: klantenservice@dekler.nl

MEER INFORMATIE >

MINDBUSZEUS2 : de-kler